space

interlinking circles, northam (p ward 2013)

physically

.

i am aware of my space

i am aware of your space

i am aware of the space between us

and the space around us

i am aware of space

 .

i am conscious of my movement (and its limitations) in space

i am conscious of your movement (and your limitations) in space

i am conscious of any movements that may interrupt this space

this space around us

that is conscious of all our movement within it

 .

whenever I move I dance

whenever I dance I move through space

in relation to you and me and space itself

 .

wherever I am I am moving through space

whether seated or sleeping or running or riding

this space is in motion

and me within it

in relation with

this constant flow

 .

it is beyond my control

but within my awareness

within our awareness

within this dance

where boundaries blur

.

energetically

 .

marking out a dance, westward ho! (p ward:k lee 2013)interlinking circles, northam (p ward 2013); marking out a dance, westward ho! (p ward/k lee 2013)

.

P Ward 2013

One Comment on “space”

  1. cherylhoweld says:

    Beautiful….told just like it is. Thanks.


Leave a Reply

